Skip directly to content

Paterson Team Tops the Podium

on Mon, 02/13/2012 - 00:29
petawawa team 2012 paterson champs

The Petawawa Paterson team has raced to top place in the Upper Ottawa Valley Ski Zone (UOVSZ) for the 2012 season. At the finals held on Sunday February 12 on Madawaska Mountain, the Petawawa team upheld their unbeaten streak of the season. Queen of the Mountain for the season was Faith Allard; Jacob Yantha was King of the Mountain. They were joined on the podium by teammates Maia Zohr, Page Allard, William Baird, Jonathon Ashworth, David Ashworth and Arthur O'Grady. Congratulations team!

Check out more results from the 2012 season.